Allianz reviews

Read insurance company reviews by the insurance experts at UsInsureQuotes.com. Please feel free to add your comments and rating to those already found at the end of each review.

Comments (13)

6 months ago

"I've had universal life and annuities with Allianz for several years and both products have performed exactly as they were guaranteed to perform."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"Allianz will ILLEGALLY deny you your claim I came home from a trip to take care of an immediate family member who was suddenly diagnosed with cancer. I HAD 2 DIFFERENT PHYSICIANS FORMS DOCUMENTING THAT IT WAS NOT A PREEXISTING CONDITION and they still denied the claim saying that think it was a preexisting condition They say whatever they want and make you fill out all of these forms over months and harass your own doctors and then when the TRUTH is documented by physicians they IGNORE itIm in the process of filing with the Better Business Bureau and getting a lawyer."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"Agent misrepresented policy, customer service is lacking, management does not return phone calls."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"We have annuities with Allianz. We get different information each time we call. They never call back when they say they will. This group seems like they don't care at all about their customers, only their customer's money."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"No communication"

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"he fixed Index Annuity is a great Save investment."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"No matter what you send them it's not enough.They will delay delay delay payment of your claim using excuse after excuse that something is left unverified so as to not pay the claim. I'm over 90 days now and still they are not paying my claim."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"Allianz takes at least 4 weeks to process even a minimum claim. I am surprised that they sell themselves as #1 in Europe and #2 in the world!! definately not!!!"

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"My husband and I took out whole life insurance policies 21 years ago. My policy will soon expire because Allianz has used up all of my cash value for insurance expenses. I was not even notified that this was happening and now I must start all over again at age 47!"

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  

6 months ago

"We gave two LTC policies with Allianz and until the outsourced the claim processing to Univita I would have rated them 1. Once Univita started processing there are often excuses on why the claim takes so long to process and I'm talking 4/5 weeks. When you are trying to pay caregivers that is a very long time. With Allianz it was never later than 3 weeks. When you call to find out the reason for the delay you get the run around and never an answer. I would not recommend them only because of the delays."

Help others find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?  
Next page
Or use your account on Blog

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Blog

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close